We are

solution
sales

Your experts for growth in high-tech and IT. From awareness to consideration through to conversion, we provide you with overall support in the marketing and sales process.

Our expertise

Based on good market knowledge and many years of experience, we develop creative new business strategies with targeted campaigns for the IT industry. Carefully selected target groups are served with the appropriate marketing campaigns (inbound vs. outbound). We create high-quality content for each area in the marketing funnel and place the content in the right channels to target the advertising budget effectively.

Sales Kit & Value Proposition

Sales Kit & Value Proposition

Have you defined your target group and portfolio properly, is your value proposition understandable and well thought through? We work out these and other questions at the beginning of the collaboration in order to develop a common understanding and build from there.

 

Lead Generierung

Lead Generation

We set a sign, and this is online! With our versatile and individual online marketing packages we use modern communication channels (such as social media, Google, etc.) and increase your online presence sustainably!

Lead Qualifizierung

Lead Qualification

From MQL to SQL – our strategy for lead qualification is based on multiple touchpoints in communication, which we combine with different targeting options. We also support account managers with telemarketing campaigns.

Sales Funnel

Sales Funnel

Supporting new customer generation or up- and cross-selling is one of our core competencies. We have a lot of experience in the implementation of sales processes and in sales management. 

Key Account Management

Key Account Management

We help you to clarify the question if Key Account Management (KAM) makes sense for your customer set and portfolio. Key Account Management means a high investment and should be well considered.

 

Projekte und Kampagnen

Projects and campaigns

Besides planning social media campaigns, we create and design smart and insightful marketing campaigns for our clients from complex IT topics. Learn more about our campaigns now!

Wer wir sind? Wir sind solution sales

What makes us special

We are solution sales – a team of sales, marketing and digital experts, specialized in high-tech and IT. We consult, develop strategies, train, implement and optimize campaigns – always with the goal in mind to support your entire marketing and sales process and achieve sustainable success.

IT topics are often very complex. We help to convey the technically demanding content in a comprehensible way by reducing the complexity and preparing the content graphically so that the actual message reaches the target market.

Over many years of professional experience, we have been able to gather a broad spectrum of experience in the above-mentioned areas. In addition to campaigns for large and small manufacturers, we are also able to support SMEs in their marketing & sales concerns and pass on our learnings and best practices to our clients at any time.

Digital Magazine

Marketing- und Sales Funnel

Marketing- & Sales Funnel

The Marketing Funnel is an important part of the marketing process. It describes the most direct journey that customers might take on their decision-making process. There is no universal version of the funnel, there are different explanations.

LinkedIn Best Practise

LinkedIn Best Practices

LinkedIn is the place to be in the B2B environment. What strategies help to increase the success of campaigns on LinkedIn? We have compiled a few best practices to increase the performance of LinkedIn campaigns.

Leidenschaft für Digital Sales

Passion for Digital Sales

Thomas Braun got into the sales field by accident. After completing his degree in business informatics, other paths were actually planned. "But I really like this intensive sales process", says the sales expert.

Interest aroused?

You are interested in our services and want to start your project together with us? Please feel free to let us know. We are ready to go!

Get in touch now

Who trusts us

Customer satisfaction is our greatest honor.
Thank you for your trust:

"We have already implemented various social media campaigns with solution sales AG. The employees are characterized by creativity, professional project management and high implementation competence. Regardless of whether it's lead generation or awareness - we feel that we are in good hands with this partner."

Robert J. Jenni

Managing Director , JevoTrust Management AG

"We are very satisfied – both with the campaign and with the cooperation. We hope to be able to contact solution sales again and implement new innovative campaigns together."

Massimo Baioni

Head of Communication & Digital Transformation, Consultant & Sales Manager, Tinext

"We experience solution sales as an innovative partner with high quality standards. The Swiss IT Cup events have always been a great success and the professional implementation of the event has been highly praised."

Pascal Jenny

Director, Arosa Tourismus

"The implementation of the campaigns with solution sales AG is conceivably simple and straightforward for us as an IT trading company. Due to the very good know-how in the IT environment, the whitepapers, subjects, texts are always on point and we usually don't even need a correction loop. This saves a lot of time and is a sign of very high quality. Also personally the chemistry fits. Many thanks!"

Bernd Kuchar

Marketing Manager, Bechtle Austria

Ready to go? Then let's talk

You are interested in our services and want to start your project together with us? Please feel free to let us know. We are ready to go!

©solution-sales

solution sales AG
Im Moosacker 24
CH-9450 Altstätten (SG)

Follow us

en_USEnglish

Wir sind

solution
sales

Ihre Experten für Wachstum in High-Tech und IT. Von der Awareness über die Consideration bis zur Conversion unterstützen wir Sie gesamtheitlich im Marketing- und Sales-Prozess.

Unsere Expertise

Basierend auf guten Marktkenntnissen und einer langjährigen Erfahrung entwickeln wir kreative New Business-Strategien mit zielgerichteten Kampagnen für die IT-Branche. Sorgfältig ausgewählte Zielgruppen werden mit den passenden Marketing Kampagnen (Inbound vs. Outbound) bedient. Wir erstellen hochwertigen Content für jeden Bereich im Marketing Funnel und platzieren die Inhalte in den richtigen Kanälen, um das Werbebudget gezielt und effektiv einzusetzen.

Sales Kit & Value Proposition

Sales Kit & Value Proposition

Haben Sie Zielgruppe und Portfolio sauber definiert, ist Ihre Value Proposition verständlich und gut ausgearbeitet? Diese und weitere Fragen arbeiten wir zu Beginn der Zusammenarbeit aus, um ein gemeinsames Verständnis zu entwickeln und darauf aufzubauen.

 

Lead Generierung

Lead Generation

Wir setzen ein Zeichen, und zwar online! Mit unseren vielseitigen und individuellen Online Marketing Packages nutzen wir moderne Kommunikationswege (wie z.B. Social Media, Google, usw.) und steigern Ihre Online Präsenz nachhaltig!

Lead Qualifizierung

Lead Qualifizierung

Vom MQL zum SQL – unsere Strategie für Lead Qualifizierung basiert auf mehreren Touchpoints in der Kommunikation, welche wir mit unterschiedlichen Targeting Optionen kombinieren. Mit den Telemarketing Kampagnen unterstützen wir auch die Account Manager.

Sales Funnel

Sales Funnel

Die Unterstützung bei der Neukundengewinnung oder auch beim Up- und Cross-Selling gehört zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Wir haben viel Erfahrung in der Implementierung von Vertriebsprozessen und im Sales Management. 

Key Account Management

Key Account Management

Wir helfen Ihnen die Frage zu klären, ob Key Account Management (KAM) bei Ihrem Kundenset und Portfolio Sinn macht. Key Account Management bedeutet eine hohe Investition und sollte gut überlegt sein.

 

Projekte und Kampagnen

Projekte und Kampagnen

Neben dem planen von Social Media Kampagnen erstellen und gestalten wir für unsere Kunden aus komplexen IT-Themen coole und verständnisvolle Marketingkampagnen. Jetzt mehr über unsere Kampagnen erfahren!

Wer wir sind? Wir sind solution sales

Was uns ausmacht

Wir sind solution sales – ein Team von Sales-, Marketing- und Digital Experten, spezialisiert auf High-Tech und IT. Wir beraten, entwickeln Strategien, schulen, setzen um und optimieren die Kampagnen – immer mit dem Ziel vor Augen, Ihren gesamten Marketing- und Sales-Prozess zu unterstützen und nachhaltig erfolgreich zu sein.

Die IT-Themen sind oft sehr komplex. Wir helfen dabei, die technisch anspruchsvollen Inhalte verständlich zu transportieren, in dem wir die Komplexität reduzieren und die Contents grafisch so aufbereiten, dass die eigentliche Message am Zielmarkt auch ankommt.

Über viele Berufsjahre haben wir gemeinsam ein breites Spektrum an Erfahrungen in den gennanten Bereichen sammeln können. Neben Kampagnen für grosse und kleine Hersteller dürfen wir auch KMUs in Ihren Marketing & Sales Anliegen unterstützen und geben unsere Learnings und Best Practices jederzeit an unsere Kunden weiter.

Digital Magazin

Marketing- und Sales Funnel

Marketing- & Sales Funnel

Marketing Funnel ist ein wichtiger Teil des Marketingprozesses. Er beschreibt die direkteste Journey, die Kunden auf ihrem Entscheidungsprozess nehmen könnten. Es gibt keine allgemeingültige Version des Funnels, es gibt verschiedene Erklärungen.

LinkedIn Best Practise

LinkedIn Best Practices

LinkedIn is the place to be im B2B Umfeld. Welche Strategien helfen, um Erfolg der Kampagnen auf LinkedIn zu steigern? Wir haben ein paar Best Practices zusammengestellt, um die Performance von LinkedIn Kampagnen zu steigern.

Leidenschaft für Digital Sales

Leidenschaft für Digital Sales

In den Sales-Bereich ist Thomas Braun per Zufall gerutscht.Nach seinem Studium der Wirtschaftsinformatik waren eigentlich andere Wege vorgezeichnet. «Aber ich mag diesen intensiven Verkaufsprozess sehr», sagt der Sales-Experte.

Interesse geweckt?

Sie sind an unseren Leistungen interessiert und wollen Ihr Projekt gemeinsam mit uns starten? Lassen Sie es uns gerne wissen. Wir sind startklar!

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Wer uns vertraut

Kundenzufriedenheit ist unsere grösste Auszeichnung.
Vielen Dank für Euer Vertrauen:

«Wir haben bereits diverse Social Media Kampagnen mit der solution sales AG umgesetzt. Die Mitarbeiter zeichnen sich durch Kreativität, proffesionelles Projektmanagement und hohe Umsetzungskompetenz aus. Ganz gleich ob Lead-Gewinnung oder Awareness – wir fühlen uns bei diesem Partner gut aufgehoben.»

Robert J. Jenni

Managing Director , JevoTrust Management AG

«Wir sind sehr zufrieden – sowohl mit der Kampagne als auch mit der Zusammenarbeit. Wir hoffen, dass wir uns wieder mit solution sales in Verbindung setzen können und gemeinsam neue innovative Kampagnen umsetzen dürfen.»

Massimo Baioni

Head of Communication & Digital Transformation, Consultant & Sales Manager, Tinext

«Wir erleben solution sales als innovativen Partner mit hohem Qualitätsanspruch. Die Swiss IT-Cup Veranstaltungen warenimmer ein grosser Erfolg und die professionelle Umsetzung des Events wurde sehr gelobt.»

Pascal Jenny

Direktor, Arosa Tourismus

«Die Umsetzung der Kampagnen mit der solution sales AG ist denkbar einfach und unkompliziert für uns als IT-Systemhaus. Durch das sehr gute Know-how im IT-Umfeld, sind die Whitepapers, Sujets, Texte immer am Punkt und wir benötigen meist nicht einmal mehr eine Korrekturschleife. Was sehr viel Zeit spart und für eine sehr hohe Qualität zeugt. Auch persönlich passt die Chemie. Herzlichen Dank!»

Bernd Kuchar

Marketingleiter, Bechtle IT-Systemhaus (Österreich)

Startklar? Dann lassen Sie uns reden

Sie sind an unseren Leistungen interessiert und wollen Ihr Projekt gemeinsam mit uns starten? Lassen Sie es uns gerne wissen. Wir sind startklar!

©solution-sales

solution sales AG
Im Moosacker 24
CH-9450 Altstätten (SG)

Folgen Sie uns

de_CHGerman