Our expertise

Total New Business Process

Step 1

Sales Kit & Value
Proposition

Step 2

Lead
Generation

Step 3

Lead
Qualification

Step 4

Sales
Funnel

Step 5

Key Account
Management

With our Total New Business Process we support wir the entire sales cycle. New customer acquisition via targeted marketing campaigns and new business with existing customers (up- & cross-selling) are among our core competencies. From awareness, through Consideration to conversion, we help with our marketing strategies in the creation of content in the entire process of lead generation.

Our services are focused on the needs of the IT and high-tech industry, with the goal essential the IT and high-tech industry, with the goal of providing the optimal solution for each step in the sales cycle. Based on our expertise and market knowledge we develop creative new business strategies essential with targeted campaigns for the IT industry.

Total New Business Grafik

Step 1

Sales Kit & Value Proposition

Why should a customer use your service or buy exactly your product instead of your competitors? How does your portfolio and your company differentiate itself from the competition?

These questions are essential for us in the setup of the cooperation in order to create targeted campaigns. Together we discuss your target market or the profile of your target customers, the USPs and work out the value proposition.

Sales Kit & Value Proposition
Lead Generierung

Step 2

Lead Generation

Use digital marketing tools on the social web to generate new leads for new business opportunities. By taking measures for targeted digital processing, it is possible to effectively exploit potential and qualify leads that have been acquired.

  • Content Creation
  • Digital & Social Media Marketing
  • Event Management

Step 3

Lead Qualification

Once a lead has been acquired, it must be further qualified and contacted in a timely manner. With marketing automation and telemarketing campaigns, we transfer the leads to the status of "Sales Qualified Leads" and thus ready for handover to your account manager.

  • Telemarketing
  • Lead Management
  • Marketing Automation
Lead Qualifizierung
Sales Funnel

Step 4

Sales Funnel

Supporting new customer generation or up- and cross-selling is one of our core competencies. We have a lot of experience in the implementation of sales processes and in sales management. 

Step 5

Key Account Management

The goal of key account management (KAM) is to build a close relationship and thus enable a long-term commitment to the company. We help you clarify the question of whether Key Account Management (KAM) makes sense for your customer set and portfolio. And then we support you with tailored KAM concepts for implementation.

Key Account Management

Interest aroused?

You are interested in our services and want to start your project together with us? Please feel free to let us know. We are ready to go!

Get in touch now

Ready to go? Then let's talk

You are interested in our services and want to start your project together with us? Please feel free to let us know. We are ready to go!

©solution-sales

solution sales AG
Im Moosacker 24
CH-9450 Altstätten (SG)

Follow us

en_USEnglish

Unsere Expertise

Total New Business Process

Step 1

Sales Kit & Value
Proposition

Step 2

Lead
Generierung

Step 3

Lead
Qualifizierung

Step 4

Sales
Funnel

Step 5

Key Account
Management

Mit unserem Total New Business Process unterstützen wir im gesamten Sales Cycle. Die Neukundengewinnung über gezielte Marketing Kampagnen und das Neugeschäft bei Bestandskunden (Up- & Cross-Selling) gehören zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Von der Awareness, über die Consideration bis zur Conversion helfen wir mit unseren Marketing Strategien bei der Erstellung der Inhalte im gesamten Prozess

der Lead-Gewinnung. Unsere Services sind auf die Bedürfnisse der IT und High-Tech Branche ausgerichtet, mit dem Ziel für jeden Step im Sales Cycle die optimale Lösung zu bieten. Basierend auf unser Expertise und langjährigen Marktkenntnissen entwickeln wir kreative New Business-Strategien mit zielgerichteten Kampagnen für die IT Branche.

Total New Business Grafik

Step 1

Sales Kit & Value Proposition

Warum sollte ein Kunde Ihren Service nutzen oder genau Ihr Produkt kaufen anstatt das Ihrer Wettbewerber? Wie differenziert sich Ihr Portfolio und Ihr Unternehmen vom Wettbewerb?

Diese Fragen sind für uns im Setup der Zusammenarbeit essentiell, um die Kampagnen zielgerichtet zu erstellen. Gemeinsam diskutieren wir Ihren Zielmarkt bzw. das Profil Ihrer Zielkunden, die USPs und erarbeiten die Value Proposition.

Sales Kit & Value Proposition
Lead Generierung

Step 2

Lead Generierung

Gewinnen Sie mit dem Einsatz digitaler Marketing-instrumente im Social Web neue Leads für neue Geschäftschancen. Durch Massnahmen zur gezielten digitalen Weiterverarbeitung gelingt es, Potenziale effektiv auszuschöpfen und gewonnene Leads zu qualifizieren.

  • Content Creation
  • Digital & Social Media Marketing
  • Event Management

Step 3

Lead Qualifizierung

Ist ein Lead gewonnen, gilt es diesen weiter zu qualifizieren und zeitnah zu kontaktieren. Mit Marketing Automation und Telemarketing Kampagnen überführen wir die Leads in den Status „Sales Qualified Leads“ und damit ready zur Übergabe an Ihren Account Manager.

  • Telemarketing
  • Lead Management
  • Marketing Automation
Lead Qualifizierung
Sales Funnel

Step 4

Sales Funnel

Die Unterstützung bei der Neukundengewinnung oder auch beim Up- und Cross-Selling gehört zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Wir haben viel Erfahrung in der Implementierung von Vertriebsprozessen und im Sales Management. 

Step 5

Key Account Management

Das Ziel des Key-Account Managements (KAM) ist es, eine enge Beziehung aufzubauen und somit eine langfristige Bindung an das Unternehmen zu ermöglichen. Wir helfen Ihnen die Frage zu klären, ob Key Account Management (KAM) bei Ihrem Kundenset und Portfolio Sinn macht. Und dann unterstützen wir Sie mit zugeschnittenen KAM-Konzepten bei der Umsetzung.

Key Account Management

Interesse geweckt?

Sie sind an unseren Leistungen interessiert und wollen Ihr Projekt gemeinsam mit uns starten? Lassen Sie es uns gerne wissen. Wir sind startklar!

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Startklar? Dann lassen Sie uns reden

Sie sind an unseren Leistungen interessiert und wollen Ihr Projekt gemeinsam mit uns starten? Lassen Sie es uns gerne wissen. Wir sind startklar!

©solution-sales

solution sales AG
Im Moosacker 24
CH-9450 Altstätten (SG)

Folgen Sie uns