Campaign example

Tech Data Synnex

Recognizing IT opportunities better.

Objective & implementation

  • Brand Awareness
  • Increase target group awareness
  • Manufacturer Awareness

Awareness. Event Marketing. LinkedIn Strategy.
Since 2016, we have been supporting TD Synnex in the implementation of LinkedIn campaigns. With different targeting options, we publish content from the entire vendor portfolio to the respective target groups. The manufacturers include, for example, IBM, NetApp or VMware.

Meet the Expert! Sprechen wir über Lösungen

Our services for Tinext

Awareness Kampagnen

Awareness campaigns

Event Marketing

Event Marketing

LinkedIn Strategie

LinkedIn Strategy

Patrick Stieglbauer

Patrick Stieglbauer

Business Manager VMware,
TD Synnex GmbH

"We have been working with solution sales AG for years in the area of awareness and lead acquisition. The team primarily implements LinkedIn campaigns for us and supports us in the area of event management. The team is quick to implement and delivers high quality. The work results also speak for themselves. We are very satisfied and look forward to further collaboration."

Recognizing IT opportunities better

The struggle of a journey to digital transformation
SAP on Azure with TechData
Invitation to the VMware Roadshow!

TD Synnex connects the World with the Power of Technology. Our end-to-end portfolio of products, services and solutions, our highly specialized competencies and our expertise in next generation technologies enable our channel partners to bring to market the products and solutions the world needs to connect, grow and evolve.

TechData Synnex

Ready to go? Then let's talk

You are interested in our services and want to start your project together with us? Please feel free to let us know. We are ready to go!

©solution-sales

solution sales AG
Im Moosacker 24
CH-9450 Altstätten (SG)

Follow us

en_USEnglish

Kampagnenbeispiel

Tech Data Synnex

IT-Chancen besser erkennen.

Ziel & Umsetzung

  • Brand Awareness
  • Steigerung der Zielgruppenbekanntheit
  • Hersteller Awareness

Awareness. Event Marketing. LinkedIn Strategie.
Seit 2016 unterstützen wir TD Synnex bei der Umsetzung von LinkedIn Kampagnen. Mit unterschiedlichen Targeting-Optionen veröffentlichen wir die Inhalte aus dem gesamten Herstellerportfolio in den jeweiligen Zielgruppen. Zu den Herstellern zählen z.B. IBM, NetApp oder VMware.

Meet the Expert! Sprechen wir über Lösungen

Unsere Leistungen

Awareness Kampagnen

Awareness Kampagnen

Event Marketing

Event Marketing

LinkedIn Strategie

LinkedIn Strategie

Patrick Stieglbauer

Patrick Stieglbauer

Business Manager VMware,
TD Synnex GmbH

«Wir arbeiten seit Jahren mit der solution sales AG im Bereich Awareness und Lead-Gewinnung zusammen. Das Team setzt primär LinkedIn Kampagnen für uns um und unterstützt uns im Bereich Event Management. Das Team ist schnell in der Umsetzung und liefert hohe Qualität. Auch die Arbeitsergebnisse sprechen für sich. Wir sind sehr zufrieden und freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit.»

IT-Chancen besser erkennen

The struggle of a journey to digital transformation
SAP on Azure with TechData
Invitation to the VMware Roadshow!

TD Synnex connects the World with the Power of Technology. Unser End-to-End-Portfolio an Produkten, Services und Lösungen, unsere hochspezialisierten Kompetenzen und unser Knowhow in Next Generation Technologien ermöglichen es unseren Vertriebspartnern, die Produkte und Lösungen auf den Markt zu bringen, die die Welt braucht, um zu verbinden, zu wachsen und sich weiterzuentwickeln.

TechData Synnex

Startklar? Dann lassen Sie uns reden

Sie sind an unseren Leistungen interessiert und wollen Ihr Projekt gemeinsam mit uns starten? Lassen Sie es uns gerne wissen. Wir sind startklar!

©solution-sales

solution sales AG
Im Moosacker 24
CH-9450 Altstätten (SG)

Folgen Sie uns

de_CHGerman