Campaign example

Talentia Software / Addedo

Complexity Made Easier

Objective & implementation

  • Full Marketing Services
  • Direct Sales & Sales Management
  • Key Account Management

Marketing. Direct Sales. Key Account Management.
Since 2011, we have been supporting Addedo and Talentia Software in the areas of marketing and sales. We implement processes holistically here, this includes the inbound marketing strategy with HubSpot (marketing automation), event management, as well as direct sales and sales management in the DACH region.

Our services for Tinext

Digital Marketing

Marketing Services

Direct Sales

Direct Sales

Key Account Management

Key Account Management

Patrick Slama

Patrick Slama

Managing Director, Added AG

«Finding good sales and marketing people is difficult. With solution sales, we have a long-standing partner at our side who not only takes care of the sales area, but also manages marketing hand in hand so that all activities are geared towards sales. Especially in the marketing area, a lot has changed in recent years and solution sales has always been able to support us with new creative ideas and approaches. In recent years, for example, solution sales implemented a marketing automation strategy for us via HubSpot, which allows us to work in a much more focused way in sales. The teamwork is a great fit and we have fully integrated them into the Addedo team.»

Complexity Made Easier

Group Controlling Studie 2022
Net Promoter
Addedo User Group 2021

Complexity Made Easier

Group Controlling Studie 2022
Net Promoter Score (NPS)
Addedo User Group 2021

Talentia Software Group, is a leading provider of HR and Financial Performance software. A key part of Talentia Software's strategy is to further expand its Corporate Performance Management (CPM) software business and become a major European player in this market. Addedo takes the leading role for the CPM business in Germany, Austria and Switzerland (DACH), as well as in North America.

Talentia Software

Ready to go? Then let's talk

You are interested in our services and want to start your project together with us? Please feel free to let us know. We are ready to go!

©solution-sales

solution sales AG
Im Moosacker 24
CH-9450 Altstätten (SG)

Follow us

en_USEnglish

Kampagnenbeispiel

Talentia Software / Addedo

Complexity Made Easier

Ziel & Umsetzung

  • Full Marketing Services
  • Direct Sales & Sales Management
  • Key Account Management

Marketing. Direct Sales. Key Account Management.
Seit 2011 unterstützen wir Addedo und Talentia Software in den Bereichen Marketing und Sales. Wir setzen hier Prozesse gesamtheitlich um. Dies umfasst die Inbound Marketing Strategie mit HubSpot (Marketing Automation), das Event Management, sowie Direkt Sales und Sales Management in der DACH Region.

Unsere Leistungen

Digital Marketing

Marketing Services

Direct Sales

Direct Sales

Key Account Management

Key Account Management

Patrick Slama

Patrick Slama

Geschäftsführer, Addedo AG

«Gute Sales- und Marketingmitarbeiter zu finden ist schwierig. Mit der solution sales haben wir einen langjährigen Partner an unserer Seite, der nicht nur den Sales Bereich übernimmt, sondern auch das Marketing Hand in Hand so steuert, dass alle Aktivitäten auf den Sales ausgerichtet sind. Insbesondere im Marketingbereich hat sich in den letzten Jahren viel geändert und solution sales konnte uns hier immer mit neuen kreativen Ideen und Ansätzen unterstützen. So wurde in den letzten Jahren eine Marketing Automation Strategie über HubSpot von solution sales für uns implementiert, mit der wir im Sales wesentlich fokussierter arbeiten können. Die Zusammenarbeit im Team passt hervorragend und wir haben sie voll in das Addedo Team integriert.»

Complexity Made Easier

Group Controlling Studie 2022
Net Promoter
Addedo User Group 2021

Complexity Made Easier

Group Controlling Studie 2022
Net Promoter Score (NPS)
Addedo User Group 2021

Die Talentia Software Group, ist ein führender Anbieter für HR- und Financial Performance-Software. Ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der Strategie von Talentia Software ist es, den Bereich der Corporate Performance Management (CPM)-Software weiter auszubauen und ein wichtiger europäischer Akteur auf diesem Markt zu werden. Die Addedo nimmt dabei die führende Rolle für das CPM-Business in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz (DACH) ein, sowie in Nordamerika.

Talentia Software

Startklar? Dann lassen Sie uns reden

Sie sind an unseren Leistungen interessiert und wollen Ihr Projekt gemeinsam mit uns starten? Lassen Sie es uns gerne wissen. Wir sind startklar!

©solution-sales

solution sales AG
Im Moosacker 24
CH-9450 Altstätten (SG)

Folgen Sie uns